Lohn ISD Logo.jpg

The Lohn ISD Board of School Trustees has called for an election for May 1, 2021 to fill 4 seats on the board.  The board members whose seats are up for election include Eulogio Granado, Ken McGuff, Stephanie Fischer Nelson and Julie Walker Popp.  All seats are elected at large and terms expire in November of 2024.

Anyone wishing to file for a seat on the Lohn School Board may do so by filing an application with the superintendent's office by 5PM on February 12.  Office hours are 8AM to 4PM.  Completed applications are to be returned to 1112 FM 504, Lohn TX, 76852.  For more information, contact Leon Freeman at 325-344-5749.