Obituaries

Wednesday, January 19, 2022
  • Updated

Vicki Herberg Barker, age 76, of Weir, Texas, passed away Wednesday, January 12, 2022.

Monday, January 17, 2022
  • Updated

Mary Rodgers Zientek of Rochelle passed away Friday, January 14, 2022 at the age of 89 at he…

Friday, January 14, 2022
  • Updated

George Rodgers was born May 22, 1929, to Mart and Mable (Nix) Rodgers. He graduated from Roc…

Thursday, January 13, 2022
  • Updated

Mario Flores Castañuela, age 82, beloved husband, father, grandfather, brother, uncle and fr…

Monday, January 10, 2022
  • Updated

Joe Davila, III, 71, of Lohn, was called home to join the angels on January 7, 2022. He was …

Wednesday, January 05, 2022
  • Updated

Virginia Rhea Yates, age 94, of Round Rock, Texas passed away Sunday, December 26, 2021 in R…

Sunday, December 26, 2021
  • Updated

Caryland Mayo, age 76, passed from this life on Monday, December 20, 2021 surrounded by her …

  • Updated

Curry O'Dean Christy Sr, 82, of Voca, passed away December 19, 2021, surrounded by his loved…

Friday, December 17, 2021
  • Updated

Jack Gartman, age 76, of Brady, Texas passed away Thursday, December 16, 2021 at his residen…